Day/Time:
7 Mar 2019 @ 11:00am PT
(12noon MT | 1:00pm CT  | 2:00pm ET)

Audiences are an important feature to understand in order to use Totara Learn efficiently and dramatically reduce your workload.

Totara Audience management tools allow site-wide user groups to be populated manually or dynamically using unlimited combinations of rules that you set-up. Audiences can automate enroll learners in courses, seminars, programs, and certifications. You can also filter reports by audiences.

In this webinar, hosted by Totara Partner eClass4Learning,  you will also learn how to create audience-based dashboards that give each group actionable information and reports that they need for their role. You will also learn how to create an audience-based catalog tailored to their specific learning needs.

Watch the webinar recording

This webinar has ended. You can check out the recording in the Totara Community. Not yet a member? Create a free account